Best Reviewed Businesses

See more best businesses
Match.com
( 16 reviews )
LatinFeels.com
( 16 reviews )
MeetMe.com
( 16 reviews )
Eurodate.com
( 16 reviews )
EliteSingles.com
( 16 reviews )
Bumble.com
( 16 reviews )
AsianDate.com
( 16 reviews )
Eharmony.com
( 16 reviews )
Russianbrides.com
( 16 reviews )
Dating.com
( 16 reviews )
AnastasiaDate.com
( 16 reviews )
AmoLatina.com
( 17 reviews )

Latest Blog Post

View More

Recent Reviews

Bumble.com
Best dating site

So far the best dating site I’ve found. It feels so good to talk to the attractive ladies. Hope to tie up with someone in the near future. Working on it!

karlotteyb - July 13, 2020
Eurodate.com
It's a small world

It’s a small world they say but believe me when I say you haven’t seen nothing yet. Just create a profile and get ready for a whole new experience.

piazzollal0 - July 11, 2020
Eharmony.com
I highly recommend

This website was recommended to me by one of my friends. It was very easy to set up my account and I was shortly involved in in-depth conversations with a lady I met through ths site. I highly recomme…. More

riphypeed - July 10, 2020
Russianbrides.com
I am thankful

Enjoy the process and you will find one that fits the bill. Meeting, dating then marrying is a big commitment. I am thankful. Cheers and good luck to people, keep your hopes up.

eldelpetafa - July 8, 2020
Dating.com
Always keep looking and searching

Always keep looking and searching. Time is something that can not be captured but the person you are looking for will eventually stop time in its tracks and you will know.

exploziey3 - July 7, 2020
AnastasiaDate.com
It's a great place to be on

When I joined on here I simply put on my profile if you need a lavish life get in touch but need to obey me that’s my condition, and I got girls pulling my leg begging to take them that feeling makes …. More

kattaui5 - July 7, 2020
Eurodate.com
This dating app definite helped me

This dating app definite helped me get out of my comfort zone. Thank you for the opportunity, I will be forever grateful that this site provided a safe place for me to build confidence.

tovaglia7u - July 4, 2020
Match.com
I enjoy it

The ladies I have talked to have been so polite and social. I enjoy it and I have a good memery.

atupantsyf - July 3, 2020
LatinFeels.com
Well easy accessible page

Well easy accessible page easy overview both on PC and mobile and I can only recommend the page to others I was on the site many years ago and Self I return to in my opinion dating page and there is s…. More

zaselci9h - July 2, 2020
LatinFeels.com
For me it totally worked!

This unbiased hook up site accommodates everyone. It is fabulous and doesnt fail to provide ample options for interaction to its users. You can easily find and engage with your matches. For me it tota…. More

servilnog73 - July 2, 2020
Eharmony.com
We are perfectly matched

In less than 3 days I found the love of my life! Thank you !!! We are perfectly matched. We have so much in common and attracted to each other inside and out!

pojedenapc - July 1, 2020
Russianbrides.com
Extremely happy

Extremely happy that I found this site, had heard a lot about it that you can find girls who are looking for dating. My experience has been much better then I expected highly rated thumbs up.

aluenhar0x - July 1, 2020