Best Reviewed Businesses

See more best businesses
Match.com
( 10 reviews )
LatinFeels.com
( 10 reviews )
MeetMe.com
( 10 reviews )
Eurodate.com
( 10 reviews )
EliteSingles.com
( 10 reviews )
Bumble.com
( 10 reviews )
AsianDate.com
( 10 reviews )
Eharmony.com
( 10 reviews )
Russianbrides.com
( 10 reviews )
Dating.com
( 10 reviews )
AnastasiaDate.com
( 10 reviews )
AmoLatina.com
( 11 reviews )

Latest Blog Post

View More

Recent Reviews

Eharmony.com
I am impressed

I am impressed with this site! Girls are real…I like the conversation. Cant find my one and only…but still dont give up on doing that! Thanks a lot!!!

prangiji5e - March 13, 2020
Match.com
This is a best experience

This is a best experience I’ve had is with a dating. At first I thought this site was too good to be true,was so happy when I discovered it is every bit as amazing as it claims to be. They have amazin…. More

amiable9e - March 11, 2020
LatinFeels.com
Interface is good

Been using this site for 3 years now. The search options are excellent, Interface is good… There are a lot of opportunities and space to present yourself to others.

lictweepontopvl - March 9, 2020
AnastasiaDate.com
It was better than expected.

It was better than expected. I signed up on an advice of a friend, who found his girlfriend on this site. I was single for a very long time, and he thought I needed some cheering up. I didnt think it …. More

3d4ur1v2rh - March 8, 2020
Eurodate.com
Met the most wonderful woman

I have just met the most wonderful woman from this website. Of all the places to meet I never would have imagined that I would find someone so smart, so beautiful, a woman with such depth of character…. More

greehoonii6 - March 8, 2020
Bumble.com
Keep up the outstanding service.

This site has changed my lifestyle 100% for the better, thanks for eliminating the time consuming courtship rituals and focusing on the more sought after prerequisites in most relationships. Keep up t…. More

gusmerastf - March 7, 2020
EliteSingles.com
It's great dating site

It’s great dating site. i’ve found there my present wife. I like this site because girls there are real and there’s no difference there between girls’ photos and videos . Good luck and i hope you’ll f…. More

dedusesca8a - March 5, 2020
Eharmony.com
Thank You for caring

This is the best and the most advised site I have ever joined. This is the first time I have ever felt safe to actually date on-line. Thank You for caring and being so careful.

enemc5a - March 5, 2020
Russianbrides.com
Most amazing girl

I have never been on a dating site before I was actually quite nervous about it all, I am pleased to say that I have met the most amazing girl ever and recommend others to use this website! I have nev…. More

gambarin2g - March 5, 2020
AmoLatina.com
Thanks for great service!!!

Have online dating from the first site it seems not normal. But when you feel the time to go into offline you will never regret of starting dating online. My life became absolute miracle when I saw my…. More

gravesaversji - March 4, 2020
EliteSingles.com
Appreciate it.

At last I have found a site with class and taste and with the kind of members that are a cut above the rest what a relief !!!!!!! Thanks for having the foresight to know there are people who need this…. More

anaclarabellehu - March 3, 2020
LatinFeels.com
Keep up the good work

Just like to say congratulations, your website is fantastic, good layout and very attractive ladies! I have been on other singles pay sites before, but since your site I have cancelled all the others….. More

mereyps - March 2, 2020