Best Reviewed Businesses

See more best businesses
SharekAlomre.com
( 11 reviews )
FlirtWith.com
( 11 reviews )
YourChristianDate.com
( 11 reviews )
Dil Mil
( 11 reviews )
YourLatinMates.com
( 13 reviews )
YourLoveMeet.com
( 13 reviews )
LetmeDate.com
( 15 reviews )
Tubit.com
( 18 reviews )
Datemyage.com
( 18 reviews )
Lovinga.com
( 18 reviews )
Match.com
( 28 reviews )
LatinFeels.com
( 28 reviews )

Latest Blog Post

View More

Recent Reviews

SharekAlomre.com
Very disapointed

Very disapointed by quality of customer service, as someone wrote below looked like child resposable for that. just sending authomatic response and hiding behind the words. The quality of folk is decr…. More

mereyps - September 7, 2021
FlirtWith.com
It’s a con

Don’t purchase on this site it’s a rip off there are no matches they I give you in with their adverts but no matches/nobody real on the site it’s a scam. Don’t waste your money it’s a con

explicite6n - September 6, 2021
YourChristianDate.com
Completely and utterly useless.

Completely and utterly useless. I’m a reasonable looking middle aged guy.almost no replies.don’t waste your time

bigolantsto - September 5, 2021
Dil Mil
Another greedy scam site

Another greedy scam site that puts fake likes up so you have to pay to match them and guess what when you do they either don’t respond or dissapear… Should be reported to trading standards for fraud…. More

greehoonii6 - September 4, 2021
YourLatinMates.com
It’s just money down

Avoid! I have been blocked for no reason, I have not messaged anybody for months, all of a sudden blocked for breaking guidelines even though I’ve not messaged anybody Emailed 5 times no response, n…. More

gusmerastf - September 3, 2021
YourLoveMeet.com
Be very careful

I would give this zero stars if I could. First of all why are you not allowed to hide your location? As a woman especially this makes you extremely vulnerable to creepy men who think it’s a good idea …. More

okalidokali14d5 - September 2, 2021
LetmeDate.com
THIS APP IS A SCAM

THIS APP IS A SCAM. I’ve used this site on and off for several years with no issue, but have never met anyone genuine — only men interested in hookups. As soon as I decided to bite the bullet and pay…. More

anaclarabellehu - September 1, 2021
Datemyage.com
Absolutely disgusting

Absolutely disgusting. I had the app for a couple of weeks and I decided it wasn’t my scene and I felt anxious so deleted my account off the app, said it was deleted so I just carried on as usual an…. More

enemc5a - August 31, 2021
Tubit.com
Negative experience

Too much advertising on YouTube it interrupts every single video, so that just irritates further after my negative experience. I downloaded it last year and it kept showing me matches in other countri…. More

seksalmn - August 30, 2021
Lovinga.com
Horrible experience

Awful app. Horrible experience. After using the app for two days (and not sending any messages or even matching with anyone) I received a message to say I was permanently blocked due to my ‘behaviour’…. More

delovalemo - August 29, 2021
LatinFeels.com
Overall another disappointing experience

Ok so just deleted my profile after yet another frustrating brief stint of swiping left and right (mostly left). I can see that in the few months I’ve been away nothing has changed and It is still hid…. More

electrosueno4o - August 28, 2021
Match.com
Nothing but a scam!

No phone no to call and after sending 8 messages, no response. Scam and fake profiles. Tech difficulties are set up. They take your money and refuse to assist. They lure u to believe u have matches an…. More

letihughes04 - August 27, 2021