Best Reviewed Businesses

See more best businesses
Match.com
( 8 reviews )
LatinFeels.com
( 8 reviews )
MeetMe.com
( 8 reviews )
Eurodate.com
( 8 reviews )
EliteSingles.com
( 8 reviews )
Bumble.com
( 8 reviews )
AsianDate.com
( 8 reviews )
Eharmony.com
( 8 reviews )
Russianbrides.com
( 8 reviews )
Dating.com
( 8 reviews )
AnastasiaDate.com
( 8 reviews )
Amolatina.com
( 9 reviews )

Latest Blog Post

View More

Recent Reviews

AsianDate.com
Fake

Fake doesn’t really describe them… more like downright liars!!!

memes749o - January 10, 2020
Russianbrides.com
I wish I could give it a 0 star

I wish I could give it a 0 star. People, there are much better sites out there, please don’t stuck yourself into this foolish site..

wohnzeit4q - January 9, 2020
MeetMe.com
This site is totally scam

This site is totally scam. It charges your credit card without any authorization. Make sure steer away from this guys!!

prediquis5v - January 8, 2020
Amolatina.com
Poor customer service

If you seriously looking for relationship do not waste your time on this site. Not a good site. Poor customer service, expensive membership fee and lot of fake profile.

hkugirlbbn4 - January 5, 2020
Eharmony.com
It is just ripping people off

It is just ripping people off at this point and really should be shut down.

jemine9i - January 4, 2020
AnastasiaDate.com
It’s terrible

Don’t waste your money with this site. It’s terrible and customer service doesn’t respond your messages if you have a problem with the app

kunnigargy - January 4, 2020
Match.com
Stay away

Stay away If your looking for love a grocery store is a better place find it,over this site.

lederbandtt - January 4, 2020
Dating.com
Dreadful website

Dreadful website

chilluraz3 - January 4, 2020
Dating.com
It is too easy to rip people off.

It is too easy to rip people off.

pauquegesdm - January 1, 2020
LatinFeels.com
Total scam

All messages are computer generated. I even deleted my profile and still received emails that so-and-so was looking at my profile or had sent me an email. Total scam.

pjtoledo8w - December 31, 2019
AsianDate.com
It's an complete scam!

Run far away from this one it’s an complete scam!

tuka85qj - December 31, 2019
EliteSingles.com
Customer service is horrible

Customer service is horrible

amallywencx - December 30, 2019