Best Reviewed Businesses

See more best businesses
LetmeDate.com
( 5 reviews )
Tubit.com
( 8 reviews )
Datemyage.com
( 8 reviews )
Lovinga.com
( 8 reviews )
Match.com
( 16 reviews )
LatinFeels.com
( 16 reviews )
MeetMe.com
( 16 reviews )
Eurodate.com
( 16 reviews )
EliteSingles.com
( 16 reviews )
Bumble.com
( 16 reviews )
AsianDate.com
( 16 reviews )
Eharmony.com
( 16 reviews )

Latest Blog Post

View More

Recent Reviews

Datemyage.com
Huge waste of time

I realized after not receiving response from local women that Datemyage is keeping up profiles of members who are not currently subscribed, which is not only a huge waste of time it’s bad for morale w…. More

footykingsp - October 16, 2020
LetmeDate.com
Fake photos on Letmedate

There are very few hot-looking women on Letmedate.com. The ones that look more or less ok are usually sockpuppet accounts with fake photos.

seksalmn - October 15, 2020
Tubit.com
BUYER BE WARE ON Tubit.com

Signed up paid and within 24 hours they terminated my account and would not say why or give me refund. There is no customer service just an answering machine that has a recording saying sorry. BUYER B…. More

designarn - October 14, 2020
LetmeDate.com
You get FAKE people!

You call the Letmedate company and no one answers. It might be rated better than others but it’s not. Check other dating sites this is not the only one. You get FAKE people!

delovalemo - October 11, 2020
Datemyage.com
Datemyage was even worse

Poorly designed, did not have high expectations to begin with but Datemyage was even worse that anticipated. Only got replies from apparent scammers. I would not be back on any dating site but except …. More

trakih65 - October 4, 2020
LetmeDate.com
Letmedate is awful!

Letmedate is awful! It used be great but you have fake people and you get genders that you don’t want.

electrosueno4o - October 4, 2020
Lovinga.com
Lovinga.com is grasp your money

Lovinga.com is another dating site trying to grasp your money, robots that are not real people interested in $, deceptive tricks to keep you subscribed

sabli53 - October 2, 2020
Tubit.com
Tubit.com is a horrible dating site

Tubit.com is a horrible dating site. The only people that respond want to fraud you, They should be ashamed of themselves.

premnbersa1 - October 2, 2020
LetmeDate.com
Letmedate.com should be out

Letmedate.com should be out of the dating market soon by new technology.

letihughes04 - October 1, 2020
Lovinga.com
Stay away from Lovinga.com

They give out fake messages, and when you try to retrieve them it will tell you to subscribed when you already have a subscription. Most of the men on this site are nothing but scammers who has posted…. More

titipuninj1 - October 1, 2020
Lovinga.com
Lovinga App is very out of dated

Lovinga.com are constantly sending older men to me. For example, 7 out of 10 singles picked by Lovinga.com are older than me. Lovinga App is very out of dated App. No matter how you set up your search…. More

scravic4i - October 1, 2020
Datemyage.com
Datemyage.com is the worst dating site

Datemyage.com is the worst dating site I have encountered. Lots of people on there so they are making lots of money, but don’t deserve it. If you click on links, you don’t get the right person. If you…. More

endriespo - September 30, 2020