Best Reviewed Businesses

See more best businesses
SharekAlomre.com
( 5 reviews )
FlirtWith.com
( 5 reviews )
YourChristianDate.com
( 5 reviews )
Dil Mil
( 5 reviews )
YourLatinMates.com
( 7 reviews )
YourLoveMeet.com
( 7 reviews )
LetmeDate.com
( 9 reviews )
Tubit.com
( 12 reviews )
Datemyage.com
( 12 reviews )
Lovinga.com
( 12 reviews )
Match.com
( 22 reviews )
LatinFeels.com
( 22 reviews )

Latest Blog Post

View More

Recent Reviews

YourChristianDate.com
Very useless app

Very useless app. One can’t control the unlimited amount of chat requests from people whom I doubt are real.

gebrandet35 - April 10, 2021
YourChristianDate.com
Disappointed with YourChristianDate app

1 star for all the great guys that I saw. So disappointed with YourChristianDate app. First night to use it, and didn’t know I have to pay for it after sending 3 messages. You guys are earning a lot i…. More

wellheuwnvd - April 9, 2021
YourChristianDate.com
ABSOLUTELY DISGUSTING

Terrible fraudulent app. DO NOT USE. Can not delete profile. Can not unsubscribe. Can not even communicate with other people unless you pay nearly $110 per month for a quota of credits and even then t…. More

gravesaversji - April 8, 2021
YourChristianDate.com
This app is a scam.

This app is a scam. You’re unable to upload photos, they add your email to spam lists, and every message sent to you is a copy paste. Try making multiple accounts and you’ll receive the same messages …. More

3d4ur1v2rh - April 7, 2021
YourChristianDate.com
The users aren't bots

Like what others say, it is costly but no… the users aren’t bots. The amount you pay is for your security and I’d give them that but it is still pricey. aside from the monthly subscription, once you…. More

pjtoledo8w - April 6, 2021
Dil Mil
Dil Mil app is just like playing the lottery

Dil Mil app is just like playing the lottery. You get your Hopes up thinking you might win something, even it’s just your $2.00 back and nothing. Let’s not even mention when you buy a $20.00 lottery s…. More

malamigzlg - April 5, 2021
Dil Mil
Fake fake fake

Fake fake fake…. I am premium member.. But the algorithm is written in a way that you don’t get single like in 3 months. And I have sent hundreds likes and hundreds messages. It’s all coded to show …. More

sailiuq - April 4, 2021
Dil Mil
I don't think so

Spent money for one month of premium and got no matches. That’s fine but what is not ok is the the fact that the “like” list keeps repeating the same profiles to trick you into thinking it is longer t…. More

jossnaellm4 - April 3, 2021
Dil Mil
Dil Mil is Terrible app

Dil Mil is Terrible app. The maximum distance you can set is 50km and most of the time it shows there is no one. If I set my distance to 50km+, then I see profiles from all over the world, completely …. More

enmalurat61 - April 2, 2021
Dil Mil
Dil Mil app is good for nothing

Dil Mil app is good for nothing. Didn’t get a single match in a year and the swipes are very limited. I’ve used other apps and have gotten way better response. Also found same people on other apps and…. More

memes749o - April 1, 2021
FlirtWith.com
Not worth it

Required to pay insane amounts of money. Not worth it. Lots of false profiles. DMM Solutions has several apps that have a lot of the same profiles on them. I talked to the “same” girl on many of them …. More

amallywencx - March 31, 2021
FlirtWith.com
Not free

Not free. A total waste of time. I’m not wasting my money without meeting anyone in this app. A total scam!!

jemine9i - March 30, 2021