Best Reviewed Businesses

See more best businesses
SharekAlomre.com
( 7 reviews )
FlirtWith.com
( 7 reviews )
YourChristianDate.com
( 7 reviews )
Dil Mil
( 7 reviews )
YourLatinMates.com
( 9 reviews )
YourLoveMeet.com
( 9 reviews )
LetmeDate.com
( 11 reviews )
Tubit.com
( 14 reviews )
Datemyage.com
( 14 reviews )
Lovinga.com
( 14 reviews )
Match.com
( 24 reviews )
LatinFeels.com
( 24 reviews )

Latest Blog Post

View More

Recent Reviews

SharekAlomre.com
Im very happy

Im very happy with the one I have met we have become a couple now I thought things would not work and and I would not meet anyone until I met arech Im very thankful I met him

chpstx24dm - May 20, 2021
Dil Mil
It's a lot of fake people

It’s a lot of fake people here just want to text and never meet you, but finally I found a really gentlemean and I have a beautiful and honest relationship, Thanks

asongiknowmw - May 20, 2021
FlirtWith.com
I read a lot of reviews

I read a lot of reviews here about fake profils on this website. Yes, I have been contacted by many “girls” who’s profile picture includes a phone number with the message “Text me”. I always reported …. More

veldstrak1 - May 19, 2021
YourLatinMates.com
It was great

It was great I enjoyed it and would love to recommend it to my friends and family and friends with my family and I loved them and I loved that I would have

canonarsbi - May 19, 2021
YourChristianDate.com
Good experiences

Good experiences, and I’m happy, find somebody, very nice person, loyal, handsome, faithful, fun, espiritual, good person

uniaxf9 - May 18, 2021
YourLoveMeet.com
I just wish it was a little cheaper

I just wish it was a little cheaper to talk to more people. And you could narrow the people down that see your profile.

mouthe9b - May 18, 2021
LetmeDate.com
Get winks

Get winks and messages and they don’t talk

4igano3 - May 17, 2021
Datemyage.com
I thought choices were limited

I thought choices were limited. But I am very happy I met someone. I wish your site good luck..

casimiroaik - May 16, 2021
Tubit.com
Just have to keep talking

Just have to keep talking. Best to talk to the people who just entered this site. People who have been on this site awhile don’t talk or have left and moved on to other methods

yanynrinconot - May 15, 2021
Lovinga.com
I want to spend my time

Although this site leaves much to be desired as far as using it and the options for communicating with and searching for people it just happens to be the place where I meant an individual I want to sp…. More

fornod2 - May 14, 2021
LatinFeels.com
It was bad

It was bad at the beginning but it wasn’t long before I saw him!

klokkar21 - May 13, 2021
Match.com
There are a lot of ppl

There are a lot of ppl on this site, better than most. But we also pay one of the highest premiums. I don’t think it’s right to have to purchase coins to do many things! Because of this, if things don…. More

roseofsandsbq - May 12, 2021