Best Reviewed Businesses

See more best businesses
YourLatinMates.com
( 3 reviews )
YourLoveMeet.com
( 3 reviews )
LetmeDate.com
( 5 reviews )
Tubit.com
( 8 reviews )
Datemyage.com
( 8 reviews )
Lovinga.com
( 8 reviews )
Match.com
( 18 reviews )
LatinFeels.com
( 18 reviews )
MeetMe.com
( 18 reviews )
Eurodate.com
( 18 reviews )
EliteSingles.com
( 18 reviews )
Bumble.com
( 18 reviews )

Latest Blog Post

View More

Recent Reviews

YourLatinMates.com
YourLatinMates is a scam

YourLatinMates is a scam, it is by far the worst dating website I have ever seen, DO NOT JOIN YourLatinMates. I was scammed twice, NOBODY responds, every thing you try to do you need to pay more. A co…. More

atalnodau4b - December 14, 2020
YourLatinMates.com
YourLatinMates are truly CON ARTIST

Had a great conversation with someone on YourLatinMates for about a week… going to meet for early dinner and he never showed… ALL THE MEN I’VE MET VIA MESSAGES OR TEXT VIA PHONE are $#*! AND STAY …. More

chpstx24dm - December 13, 2020
YourLatinMates.com
I complete rip off

After I paid my $79 they wanted more money to answer a message from someone. YourLatinMates call it buying more coins I complete rip off Will go get another card so they can’t take anymore money out o…. More

veldstrak1 - December 12, 2020
YourLoveMeet.com
YourLoveMeet is Not cool

I almost got in trouble with my sweetheart because I appeared to be active when I jumped through hoops to cancel my subscription. YourLoveMeet is Not cool

uniaxf9 - December 11, 2020
YourLoveMeet.com
YourLoveMeet is total scam

When you are a free member you instantly start getting messages from impossibly beautiful women who are obviously nothing more than YourLoveMeet bots trying to bait you into signing up so you can read…. More

4igano3 - December 10, 2020
YourLoveMeet.com
YourLoveMeet.com is Fake

YourLoveMeet.com is Fake Waste of money Worst customer support ever. Indians that can not write or speak English. No responses even the profiles that say they are real are fake. They pay for fake prof…. More

casimiroaik - December 9, 2020
LatinFeels.com
It is relatively cheap

This website reputation and recomended by other people brought me here There are fewer perverts on this site than there are on others. Most profiles have photos It is relatively cheap

yanynrinconot - December 8, 2020
Match.com
Never been happier in my life!

Meet the girl of my dreams. Elena is the love of my life and am so happy I met her on this site. Never been happier in my life!

fornod2 - December 7, 2020
MeetMe.com
Very happy

Meet someone and this was my last resort and wish to not continue due to finding a person my soulmate, very happy, moving forward to the future to be happy in life

klokkar21 - December 6, 2020
Eurodate.com
Was a great experience

Was a great experience and I found a woman who I was compatible with and really connected with…. The platform was a good exercise so I thank for that.

roseofsandsbq - December 5, 2020
Bumble.com
Was happy with the experience

Was happy with the experience. Most men were not looking for a relationship which I was. Most did not want to go on dates and they were more older then me.

hansubeef0b - December 4, 2020
AsianDate.com
It was recommended to me

It was recommended to me as a dating site that should meet my needs, & it did. I met my partner on this site after having the opportunity to meet quite a few guys.

bautizadop1 - December 3, 2020