Best Reviewed Businesses

See more best businesses
Match.com
( 14 reviews )
LatinFeels.com
( 14 reviews )
MeetMe.com
( 14 reviews )
Eurodate.com
( 14 reviews )
EliteSingles.com
( 14 reviews )
Bumble.com
( 14 reviews )
AsianDate.com
( 14 reviews )
Eharmony.com
( 14 reviews )
Russianbrides.com
( 14 reviews )
Dating.com
( 14 reviews )
AnastasiaDate.com
( 14 reviews )
AmoLatina.com
( 15 reviews )

Latest Blog Post

View More

Recent Reviews

AsianDate.com
Easy to use

It is perhaps the most well-known online dating service, with a website that’s both modern-looking and easy to use. Setting up your user profile is easy to do.

drollelaycr - May 12, 2020
Eurodate.com
Excellent site and service

Excellent site and service. For international dating this site is the most serious I have come across so far.

uliaenfrances5r - May 11, 2020
Russianbrides.com
Fantastic online dating environment

Fantastic online dating environment where users can hook up with a few of the sexiest singles around. With an array of useful attributes and a large, energetic membership base of several million, memb…. More

dunciaden8 - May 10, 2020
Eharmony.com
Great variety of beautiful girls

I hope I will find someone good.

jyoon85pm - May 9, 2020
EliteSingles.com
I like the way the site works

Being a man in my mid forties and single for a very long time. Trying this seemed kind of risky but so far no regrets. I like the way the site works and everything seems very serious.

ciraselliet - May 9, 2020
LatinFeels.com
I love this place

I was a little drawn back by the bad comments, but this site proved them wrong!! I love this place and it is an awesome platform to find your loved one.

xxdiviinexxb3 - May 9, 2020
Match.com
Good to meet different people

Good to meet different people on here would say its more suitable for people that live in big cites but have made some great friends on here

tuchtsp - May 8, 2020
Russianbrides.com
I am really happy

If you want to find a person for a serious relationship then go and use this website.

quiasme58 - May 7, 2020
EliteSingles.com
I was pleased

I received my daily matches and they were really good.

catalinalopez3q - May 5, 2020
Dating.com
The site is perfect!

The site is perfect! It is really simple. You don’t have to waste an hour to register here.

expoliarkj - May 4, 2020
Bumble.com
Good luck to all

This site and the services it provides has been by far the best experience

kentovkahgn - May 4, 2020
AmoLatina.com
This one is really amazing

I’ve decided to write a reply as I’ve been searching for a good dating site for a while. It had to be safe, and that is why I couldn’t find for so long. But finally, I did. This one is really amazi…. More

joaquinkp - May 4, 2020