Best Reviewed Businesses

See more best businesses
SharekAlomre.com
( 6 reviews )
FlirtWith.com
( 6 reviews )
YourChristianDate.com
( 6 reviews )
Dil Mil
( 6 reviews )
YourLatinMates.com
( 8 reviews )
YourLoveMeet.com
( 8 reviews )
LetmeDate.com
( 10 reviews )
Tubit.com
( 13 reviews )
Datemyage.com
( 13 reviews )
Lovinga.com
( 14 reviews )
Match.com
( 24 reviews )
LatinFeels.com
( 24 reviews )

Latest Blog Post

View More

Recent Reviews

Lovinga.com
I want to spend my time

Although this site leaves much to be desired as far as using it and the options for communicating with and searching for people it just happens to be the place where I meant an individual I want to sp…. More

fornod2 - May 14, 2021
LatinFeels.com
It was bad

It was bad at the beginning but it wasn’t long before I saw him!

klokkar21 - May 13, 2021
Match.com
There are a lot of ppl

There are a lot of ppl on this site, better than most. But we also pay one of the highest premiums. I don’t think it’s right to have to purchase coins to do many things! Because of this, if things don…. More

roseofsandsbq - May 12, 2021
MeetMe.com
I am grateful

There is room for improvement, but I am grateful that my guy found me!

hansubeef0b - May 11, 2021
Eurodate.com
I was lucky

I was lucky and found someone on this site. I never had to purchase any coins. Just by doing the carousel, I earned them. Still wish you could search by user name.

bautizadop1 - May 10, 2021
Bumble.com
I think it is bull

I think it is bull that you have to buy coins when you have paid for the membership. I stated to meet within a 50 mile radius and it would show members all over the country and the ones furthest away

newzbekyd - May 9, 2021
AsianDate.com
So far... So Good

Most of the people seemed to be truly looking for a relationship… Most of the people were respectful and there were some good catches… I liked the systems they use on this website… And I’ve met …. More

knliaisi1 - May 8, 2021
EliteSingles.com
Please stop sending automated messages

Please stop sending automated messages that seem like they are from the person you liked.

kanapea7q - May 7, 2021
Eharmony.com
It was fine

It was fine. Messed a lot of people, several replied, met a few in person, found some one i like and going to see where it goes. So all in all it was whatever. Fine i guess. Although i dont think you …. More

waxterxy - May 6, 2021
RussianBrides.com
Met someone special

Çontent overall met someone special i hope that other have the luck of meeting that special one others some characters buy I think that

varnierfh - May 5, 2021
Dating.com
It was slow

It was slow at first then it picked up. I was fortunate to meet someone really nice.

endlichxn - May 4, 2021
AmoLatina.com
So happy

It took a while, but I met a great guy and we have so much in common! So happy to have met him 🙂

kroppexr - May 3, 2021